Customer Support
Help and Support
En
हि
How can I cancel/delete my auto add instruction?
You can cancel/delete your auto-add by:
1. Clicking on active auto add on your Groww Balance screen
2. Click on the 'Cancel' button on the top right of the popup
3. Click 'Confirm'
Was the answer helpful?